If you could go back to some time and place in the past, when and where would you go?

Frankly, if I could go back to some time and place in the past, I would definitely go to 20 years ago when I was a six year old girl. I believe that it was my most enjoyable and unforgettable period during my whole life and I will never forget it based on the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

First of all, my cute and younger sister was born about 20 years ago. I can remember that moment and I think it was my best experience because I always wanted to have a sister. My father took me to the hospital and when I saw my sister for the first time, I became excited. When my mother came back to the home, I was happy and I was usually taking care of my sister and helping my mother clean her.

In addition, other enjoyable activity during that period was going to school and playing with other children. I can remember that my first teacher was Miss Rezaian. She was very kind to students and she never punished them. After classes, my friends and I were going to the yard and playing a lot. Furthermore, I had no concerns or problems and my biggest challenges were doing homework or passing the final exams successfully.

Last but not least, in my opinion, my childhood was memorable for me because my grandparents were live. We always were going to their homes, talking about various issues with them, making jocks and so forth. They loved me and they were purchasing a lot of toys for me.

Taking all the aforementioned reasons into account, it can be concluded that my childhood was the best time in my life and if I could go back to some time and place to the past, I would go to 20 years ago based on the reasons which I outlined above.