If you could invent something new, what product would you develop? Use specific details to explain why this invention is needed.

If I could invent something, I would do something in favor of the nature. Since the environment is suffering for the human's wrong activities, I ponder how populations can mitigate the negative effects of their wrong doings by creating a device. A device which can keep the all toxic gases emitted from the manufactories and automobiles exhausts. So, it should include a big container that can store all those gases in order to keep from entering the atmosphere and polluting the weather. In what follows I delineate the possible benefits and advantages of the invention and my justifications for the necessity of that invention.

First, with that container, the noxious gases can be easily stored in a dish to dissolve and turn into some liquid or solid things which are harmless for the nature. In fact, in this way, both the wildlife and human can be beneficial and inhibit those harmful gases such Nitrogen monoxide, Sulphur Dioxide, Hydrogen Sulfic, Carbon monoxide, methane, and CFC combination to enter the air.

Second, with this invention, each person will be responsible for the amount of the gases emitted from his car or his firm. Less or more, it can bring out and act as a restriction for using and driving quite a number of cars, since the driver should also spend money for get rid of the gases stored in the car dish by getting it dissolved into harmless gases. Subsequently, the traffic congestion will be reduced along with the increase of the fuel and oil efficacy combusting in the factories and the other structures.

The last but not least, the idea can end in some great economical profits for the society. As a matter of fact, with changing those gases into the other forms of the substance or liquid, not only the nature can be rescued, but also those acquisitive materials can consider as crude sources of the other uses or productions.

Al in all, with taking all above-mentioned argument in consideration, I reiterate such invention is extremely necessary in favor of both the nature and communities. Even though the idea and though might seem completely infeasible or theoretical, it is worth an attempt to think over about the possibilities or some details of the execution and operation such device.