If you could make one important change in a school that you attend, what change would you made?

Upon the question if you could make one important change in a school that you attend, what change would you made, different people have different opinions based on their education, emotion, culture, etc. Some people may think that hiring prominent teachers is a good idea to improve the school but others would like to buy new equipment for the school gym. In my opinion, purchasing new textbooks and computers for the library is an excellent way to improve school. In the following paragraphs, I will try to explain my position more clearly.

First and foremost, students need textbooks, journal articles and other useful sources to learn new materials in a more convenient way. They should get access to the Internet and look for additional information, statistics, figures and so forth. From my point of view, reading extra texts help them increase their knowledge and broaden their horizons. For example, when I was in high school, I had countless difficulties learning some concepts of chemistry and math. So that I got used to going to the library and searching for related texts. This strategy worked for me and I passed my final exams successfully.

In the second place, students can use various programs that are installed on the computer to prepare themselves for lectures. For instance, they can use Power point software to give new information to their classmates. Furthermore, they will go easily online and read electronic books, papers, etc.

Last but not least, students can use computer to communicate with other students and teachers. For example, sometimes their teachers do not have enough information about a particular issue. In these cases, they can send an email to other teachers and ask their questions.

Taking all the aforementioned arguments into account, it can be concluded that buying new textbooks and computers for the library in my school is a great idea. In my point of view, mobilizing our library has a lot of advantages which I outlined above.