If you could visit a country that you have never visited before, what country would that be and why? Please use specific reasons and examples to explain your choice.

If I could visit a country that I have never visited before that would, no doubt, be Italy. The first and main reason is unique culture. Then, there is famous Italian cuisine. And last, but least - fashion.

My first thought of Italy is that specific combination, mixture of Great Roman Empire and today’s modern life. Italy is country where life first started and proofs of culture that was developing there twenty centuries ago are still standing tall. Coloseum is undeniably one of the main attractions, not just in Rome. Those buildings still remember gladiator fights and crowd that enjoyed every second spent in that arena. Yet, those same buildings today are witnesses of great changes that happen daily. Around Coloseum so many huge buildings are built, all different kinds prooving that Rome is growing and developing. Despte that, it keeps history, embraces it and does not let development change the spirit.

Another reason I would like to visit Italy is worldwide famous Italian cuisine. We all fall for pizzas, pastas, pasteries that all have deep roots in Italy. It has developed through centuries, with roots as far back in antiquity. Italian cuisine is very simple. Many dishes have only four to eight ingredients which make them easy to prepare. Despite that, list of ingredients used in Italian cuisine is enormous. From fruits, vegetables, sauces, meats etc. All these different groceries in one cuisine make Italian food do special.

Finally, Italian fashion. Italy is one of the leading countries in fashion design, Cities such as Palermo, Venice, Milan, Naples, Florence, Vicenza became famous for producing luxury goods. Milan and Rome are considered to be part of "big five" global fashion capitals along with New York City, London and Paris. Italian fashion houses are focused on both men's and women's cloths, but also accessories. Some of the most famous once are Giorgio Armani, Gucci, Dolce & Gabbana and Versace.

To conclude, Italy has so much to offer and its culture, cuisine and fashion are just three of many, many reasons Italy is such a tempting country to me.