Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

•Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

If I were in this situation, I would interrupt and correct the misunderestanding forthwith.

First, In this way If any body else had a misunderestanding the same as me could correct his thought. It is likely that a large group of people disagree with the mentioned point in the meeting. However, because they think they are alone they do not say any thing either. For example, I had a sale meeting with my boss and five other coworkers. During the meeting the boss declared that every salors must sale over 50 million Toman every month from now on. It was definitely impossible, so I interupt him and said my resaons why we can not promise to do this big sale. Fortunately he was convinced and after the the meeting my coworkers said that thank you, we never could afford that sales. This experience taoght me that, it is significant to convey my though right away.

Second, If I do not interrupt I am busy thinking about that matter until that class or meeting is over, so I can not listen to following discusion. For instance, I had a chemistry class two weeks ago. The teacher made a numerical mistake on board, which eventuate in a wrong result. The teacher was too strict, So I did not dare to tell him the error. During the class, I was struggling with my though to say or do not say. As a result, I could not learn anything about other topics, which were discussed in the class that day.

Third, other people in the calss or meeting can support or oppeses the misunderestanding and by discussing the point in a large group with diverse ideas, the point whil be clear.

In sum, based on arguments explored above, we can reach the conclusion that it is a good idea to correct any misunderestanding right away during a meeting or in the calss. In this way, you are open to listen to following discution. Morover