Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do? 1. Interrupt and correct the mistake right away; 2. Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader; 3. Say nothing.

Education has a tremendous impact on our lives and well-being. It enhances our success in immeasurable ways because it encompasses our core. Therefore, if the teacher or meeting leader says something incorrect, I think it is better to wait till the class is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher because it will be more ethical to do that than any other way.

First of all, our teachers are our idols. In fact, it is unethical to embarrass him in front of the people. For example, when I was at the university, my chemistry professor made a mistake in the class about some article, and I was sure that he was incorrect because I already studied this material online. I remember when he made and said something wrong, I did not do anything in the class. When the course finished, I stayed outside to talk to him and told him his mistake politely. I realized that he freely accepted my comment. Moreover, this behavior made him more friendly to me, and we became respect each other more and more because he appreciated my attitude. Hence, correct the teacher's mistake separately is the foundation of successful behavior.

Second, when the professor makes a mistake, and someone corrects him individually, this thing gives him the opportunity to search for the right thing. Indeed, this way will provide a vital chance for the teacher to find the appropriate answer. For instance, If someone tries to tell the professor about his mistake after the class, the professor could readily get the right information and makes a specific session to correct his error. Besides, this way will be more suitable for the students to learn the right thing because if the professor makes a particular session, this will help the students to remember the right thing easily because all the corrected information will stick in their mind. Therefore, the best way to correct the teacher's fault is to tell him the truth individually.

For the reasons mentioned above, from my perspective, it is more politely to inform the professor about his mistake after the class is finish. Hopefully, all students follow this strategy to improve the populace.