To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that education plays a vital role in our life for developing the technology. However, people are facing a myriad of educating issue. In this regard, individuals can make efforts in order to alleviate the situation. There has been no shortage of debates among scholar on whether the university should spend more money on salaries for university professors or not. Meanwhile, there is a tendency toward the notion that pay attention to teachers and professors living will yield more essential outcomes. As for this writer opinion I subscribe to this idea. In what follows, I will delve into most crucial reason to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first compelling reason corroboration my stance in this subject is that universities professors should not have a concern about their salary. It is crystal clear that a professor with concern for a living could not be useful for the student. It is worth to say that the professor should do all of his best to be presents at university full energetic. By way of illustration, my university professor receives low money for one month working. Hence, they should have a second job. Accordingly, they could not do their best for training the student. Because half of their time spent with the second job. This example clearly illustrates the role of the full energetic professor in the university.

Furthermore, academicians and scholar have made significant progress in their recent researches that endorse the influence of full-time professor on student progressing in their field of education. It is crystal clear that a full-time professor spends most of his time in the university. Accordingly, a student could have more time to ask their question, search topic guidance and other material. At a case in point, my friend's supervisor is a full-time professor, and he is reachable all the time for his student. My friend goes to university every day and spends much time with his professor in order to finish his thesis. This example clearly illustrates my point.

The main conclusion to be drawn from this article is that the professors play a crucial role in educating the student. For the sake of brevity, a couple of points are worth reiterating: first, professors should receive enough salary to be energetic for educating the student; secondly, they should not have a second job for a living and should spend all of their time in the university. As for this writer's advice, I vehemently urge that university pay enough salary to the professors because they are training next generation. To put it briefly, I firmly contend that by evaluating the merits and demerits of the idea, not only it be recognized as an evidence-based hypothesis, but also it can be accepted speculatively.