independent writing

Throughout history, the concept of the relationships between people has been an attractive issue for psychologists. Human beings enjoy keeping track with each other instead of living separately; as a result, people always care too much about their friends and try to build strong, permanent connections with them. Here comes a controversial dilemma, whether it is more avdanteagous for one to spend some time far away from people he loves and cares about or to try to communicate with them regularly to make the relationship firmer . I personally contend that the latter option is more rational. People's connections get weak after being away for a long time, therefore it is beneficial for both sides of the relationship to keep in track and hang out more. The following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at my outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, without a shadow of a doubt, when friends become separated, for example, by moving to different places; their relation ship will not be the same. There are many factors that lead to this consequence. People get to know new friends and spend a lot of their time with them; thus, they make new friends to count on them ang socialize with them in their new environment. To shed the ligh on this example, when my friend went to Canada to continue her education in the university of Toronto overthere, she had too socialize with new people that were surrounding her. She could not stay alone, and our friendship was not adeguate and sufficient for her anymore, since I was not with her, and I could not support her and spend time with her. Accordingly, our relationship started to get weaker and weaker.

Another eually important reason I would like to mention here is the role of friends in one's life. Note only can people have fun spending time with their fellows, but also they can trust them; talk with them and release their emotions. Also people may have some opportunities with the aid of their friends and there offers can help them improve their relationship level. A recent survey conducted in my country revealed the noteworthy statistics that a myraid of people find their jobs with the help of their friends. These connections can also play a key role in ones private life. For instance, I know many people that have gotten to know their husbands and wives with the help of their friends.

Finally yet importantly, Friends may forgot amazing experiences and momments they had together ; Consequently this fact can totally damage their relationship. It is really important to live in the momment because indeed, life is short, and one has to spend time with people he love as much as we he is able to. On cannot attract attention by getting a distance his favorite people. This is a throughly distructive notion.

To make a long story short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that people should spend more time with each other rather that getting far way from their partners owing to the fact that they can prevent damaging their relationship and instead, build strong ones. Howeve, that was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are some other reasons and examples challenging the topic that could be mentioned but are not embraced above due to the dearth of time. All in all, I suggest everyone communicate with others more and keep their connections strong.