Introduce your abilities to others in order to have successful life

Nowadays, we witness many people around us that each of them has specific abilities. In this way, some people believe that if we introduce our abilities to the others, we will have a prosperous life. From my point of view, people should inform their talents and their abilities to the other people because they can establish the best relationship with others and they will be able to earn money as well. My arguments for these points are explained as follows.

First, most people prefer to have knowledgeable friends therefore if you apprise other people from your abilities you can make many friends. Actually, people will respect you due to the fact that you are a capable person. In addition, if people know about your talents, they can get help from you. For example, if your neighbors in your area know that you have an ability in piping, they may request you to repair their piping system. As a result, you can aid them and certainly after that you can have a kind relationship with them.

Second, telling about your abilities to other persons can provide a lot of job opportunities for you. For instance, if you tell to your friends that you are capable of speaking English, your friends may suggest you a company that they need a expert person to translate their documents in English. Consequently, you can go to this job and earn money. However, if you did not inform your friend from your ability, you were not able to find a suitable job and obtain money. Furthermore, by introducing your talents to other persons you are able to participate in the new business. To give an example, imagine that one of your friends wants to establish the new company in order to export or importing products but he does not have enough knowledge to start this job. In this way, you can tell your friend that you have a degree on MBA field so your friend will be happy and will try to establish the company with assist of you. Consequently, you can receive money by working in your friend's company.

All in all, from what I have discussed, these days, we have many kinds people in our society that each person has different kinds of abilities. Some people think that we should inform other persons about our abilities. In my opinion, telling about abilities and talents to others, would be a great idea for all persons since not only can they have a good relation with people but also they will be able to attain money.