It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay?

It has a quite importance for a human to have an efficient childhood. That is possible with quality opportunities. I believe that we can improve ourselves with good facillities throughout our life. Additionally for having a comfortable future, education has a crucial role as a cornerstone and social life brings to personality a flexible charecteristics. Therefore i totally disagree with the statement of that it is better for children to grow up in the countryside instead of growing up in a big city.

Initially, for a child, it is quite importante to have facilities nearby. While growing up, a child needs services such as medical, transportation for needs and parks. If a child lives and grows up in a countryside, these services aren’t accesible for him. He is supposed to travel somewhere else having needed facilities. I infer from that since children probably want to visit a park for enjoy and they absulately need medical services, it is more beneficial to live in a big city for them.

Secondly, and most importantly, every child wants to create a substantial future and they have dreams for the future. It is well established that a quality education makes it possible. Moreover education is not only significant for a good future but it is also important for a great life mind and general culture. Therefore children having dreams for a bright future, want to access quality education which is contained in big cities. Eventually growing up in a big city gives the quality education inherently.

The third point i would like to make is that children are supposed to have a good social life throughout their childhood age. By having a good social life, they are far away from depression and more appropriate to have a satisfied life. I believe that while children are growing up, it is better for them to live in a big city as big cities have various social lifes.

All in all, i believe that it has a quite importance for children to live in a big city instead of living in a countryside because of the reasons of accesible facilities in big cities, a quality education opportunity and colorful social life in big cities. Then they will be enjoying their life willingly when they grow up.