it is better to keep our old friends than to make new ones. do you agree or disagree.

Relationships play a crucial role in every indiviuals lifetime. many people are inevitably concerned about their connections whether they have to establish new relationships or keep old friends. some might come to a conclusion that building up new friendships is an advantageous move and helps them in their future life, while others prefer to strengthen and develop the friendships they previously had. considering all of these matters, I take issue with staying just around bosom friends.

To start out with, one of the convincing reasons endorsing the thesis is that although keeping past friendships has its own advantages, it will impede experiencing various aspects of each person. to put it in general words, the more the people face different individuals, the more they will get information about different manners and learn how to treat with them. it takes to leave no doubt that making new friendships improves the ability of performing different operations by means of new friends. to elucidate on, each person has his or her own particular abilities which can be helpful in critical conditions. to put it in other words, by making new friends, the number of the ways people can go through , countering the troubles will tremendously increase. in so doing, not only are they more successful in their career, but also they are more eagered to make more friends. as a case in point, the result of a research conducted by a group of scholars published in a journal concerning the success rate in career of each individual illustrated that people with a large scope of communications are more talented to be successful in their career or future job.

It is also important to note that people who have different bunch of friends are signifacantly happier than those prefering to keep a few old ones. generally put, each person's euphoria fabulously depends on his or her friendships. going into the depth, the more the person makes friend the more he or she will find similarities between eachother helping them have a more satisfactory life. needless to say, it would be more fun if people find someone as an accompany with the same interests to disport.in addition, there are some researches exposing that the more an individual is well-mannered and sociable the more it is content. however, what was alluded to might not be generalized to all contexts. there are always something which are exclusively available for old friends. to put it other words, strenghthening the previous friendships in some cases might be more useful than making several friends. although building a new friend is advantageous , it is not as intimate as the old ones. hence, the importance of the friends who are made previously cannot be overlooked.