It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built

in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific

reasons and details to support your answer.It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built

reasons and details to support your answer.

In last century population has been increasing so wildly. Because of recent increases humanity have been facing many problems. One of the most significant ones is that we don’t have enough space for entertainments. So Municipalities and their engineers are inclined to less populated neighborhoods and districts to build entertainment buildings such as movie theater. Movie theaters are being trended entertainment recently. I oppose this plan that a movie theater may have been built in our neighborhood for two main reasons that I’m going to mention them below.

We have been living in our neighborhood since I was 10 years old so it’s been 13 years. Our neighborhood is very quiet and peaceful. It’s one of the few less populated districts have been left. If the mayor would have planned to build a movie theater in our neighborhood, it would have caused a massive chaos around here, since movie theater draws many people to this area. They will need the parking lot. Hence, the area will be crowded with a lot of cars and also, cars will increase air pollution. In addition, the presence of people here will cause lots of sound pollution. In conclusion, the peace and silence of our neighborhood will be destroyed.

The second reason for my opposition is that, so much crowd would have destroyed and damaged the rich nature of our neighborhood. Here we have a lot of fruit trees and gardens around here that they need to be protected from outsiders. People that are here for movie theater can cause harm to the trees and gardens. Also, the movie theater would have increase traffic. More traffic means harder transportation for civilians.

In conclusion, a movie theater in our neighborhood will cause many problems for civilian’s daily life and it will harm the nature and the environment in long term usage.