It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

It is generally said that friends are need and friends are indeed. No one can deny the fact that friend paly indispensible role in everyone life, because without them we cannot enjoy life. In my view, keeping old friend in our life could be more beneficial instead making new ones. Here, I will provides some reasons of my agreement in subsequent paragraph.

To begin with, old friends are as though our family and we cannot make new family as per our requirement. One thing I learned from my own life experience is that people made lots of friend in order to learn variety of activities or some creative things, though whenever you need any help that time only old friends come first. For example, in the era of 21st century, everyone made so many friends on social networking sites owing to the advents of internet yet, if you suffer with some problem such as medical emergency that time you ought to call your old friends rather than putting message on social media.

Secondly, sometimes keeping old friends in our life, make our life enthusiastic, joyful and relaxed. When we feel stress and anxiety then we would prefer go out with old or school friends because only they can understand what pressure had been felt. According to some study, it shows that people enjoy more life with their friends instead their life partner. Furthermore, our old friend tries every possible things to make us happy and solve issues which we have been facing in life.

However, nowadays the computation of making wide range of friends is being increased because it would help people to being popular and famous among world. For instance, many celebrities have lots of followers and friends, which make them renowned in world. Moreover, by making new friends, we can learn different language and variety of culture. Suppose, friends from china and USA facilitate us to understanding what culture and the believes they are holding. Nevertheless, these new friends would not help us, if we trap in some difficult situation. Sometime these social media friends are used our emotion and take advantage to do fraud with us.

To the nutshell, old friends can take care of ours as like as family do. They can help us financially also, if we had scarcity of money. There are few advantages of gathering with new friends but drawbacks of making new friend more overweight. Therefore, I firmly believe that it’s always important to keep old friends who helped us at every phase of life. As a result we enjoy more life with old friends.