It is a waste of money for government to fundspace exploration. Do you agree or disagree?

The earth has been developed enormously with the advent of sophisticated technology. Parallel to this, deforestation, drought, greenhouse effects and so forth, are the fatal consequences of human activities that lead the world into a vulnerable place. Various points of view which are germane to the matter being discussed brings us to the moot question as to whether the government should allocate a vast sum of money for space exploration or not. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that travel and space exploration will be beneficial not only for human beings but also the entire world. The following paragraphs will aptly substantiate my personal viewpoint.

To commence with, all people living around the world know the importance of earth and its natural resources, which provide an opportunity for people to lead a long-lasting life. But we cannot take this idea for granted that these natural resources are interminable for humans' lives. Generally phrased, these resources will be finished as soon as possible and this shows that it is incumbent upon the government to dedicate a hoard of money to explore outer space. As a tangible example, water is the essence of life without which our lives seem to be paralyzed and people are really threatening the existence of water here on earth. So, this threat represents that government should fund space exploration to the extent that preserves the world and humans' living condition. To elucidate more on this issue, owing to the critical role that natural resources play, the government should yearly allocate a substantial amount of budget for space exploration. Not only can government achieve significant data through exploration but also can save more lives.

Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance in this subject is that funding travel and space exploration not only can save more lives but also can create crowds of job opportunities for those people who are seeking for a decent job. If we take a minute to ponder over it, space exploration requires many people to work and this could provide fertile ground for people to grasp the opportunity. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that although results of this fund by the government might take many years to be released, it will guarantee people's lives in near future owing to the fact that everything is unpredictable.

However, this is the one side of a coin. Funding space exploration might be waste of money and time due to the fact that hardly can predictions come true in real world. In fact, the government could allocate this amount of budget to the education and bend over backward to improve educational system through internet. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there is more reasonable ground that can lend weight to my personal stance.