Learn by doing or reading or listening. Which do you prefer? Why?

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that one of the utmost important skills in human beings' life is learning. As a matter of fact, learning provide fertile ground for people to be adroit in different realm. On the one hand, many people believe that listening and reading is the best way of learning while others, on the other hand, take a radically different view and allege that doing thing can lead to learning better than any other ways. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that doing things experimentally could provide an opportunity for people to learn properly. In the ensuing paragraphs some convincing reasons will be delineated to elaborate my personal stance.

To commence with, vast majorities of people around the globe bend over backwards attain proficiency in various field. Indeed, one of the major goals in their life is to be learned people in order to achieve success. Generally phrased, every human being has to admit that success will be a blank dream without learning. As a matter of fact, people try to learn things in different ways but learning experimentally and by doing things not only can improve people's experiences but also can make them to handle difficulties better than any other way. Some believe that learning through listening and reading are cheaper and efficient but these ways could not make people to learn practically. To elucidate more on this issue, nothing more than personal and past experience would provide a chance for people to learn wisely and effectively due to the fact doing things during lifetime cause people to be experienced in whole life. As a vivid example, myriads of people who rely on listening or reading to learn have not been successful in their personal life. In fact, they have neglected that individual experiences is the best teacher in order to learning.

Another reason that cannot go unnoticed is that people will mature enough if they make an effort to learn by doing things. To put it in general word, a plethora of people do not know how to behave when they confront trials and tribulations because of many experiences that they lose to accumulate in their life. Going into the depth, doing things will resulted in many experiences, which people should gain because those experiences will patronize people to learn perfectly even in near future. However, what was alluded to above can't be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the countless merits it has, indisputably, it is impossible to do everything. Indeed there are many works in different field, which are really perplex and hard to do. As far as I am concerned, learning through listening or reading will be easier and inexpensive. Nonetheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

In the light of the reasons elaborated, I reiterate that learning is the essence of life and play a key role in human beings life. Actually, learning through doing thing will provide an opportunity for people to learn deeply about various events and make a sound decision in different realm. In addition, with learning by doing things not only can people enhance their knowledge but also can address their weaknesses wisely.