Learn facts on the class room or on academic trip

Nowadays, there are lots of methods for teaching students such as academic travel or educating students by the Internet. In this way, some people would rather learn the fact on the class room while others prefer to learn new things in the academic travel. From my point of view, learning in the class room would be better since that is a convenient plan and that is cost-effective in comparison with academic trip as well. My arguments for these points are explained as follows.

First, is comfortable for students to learn their lessons in the class because in class they have lots of facilities such as blackboard or video projector. Actually, these devices can simplify learning process. However, in the academic trip you cannot access to the electricity or even you cannot have a blackboard. In addition, class room is like a shelter for graders. In other words, in the rainy days or days that the weather is not clear you are not able to go to academic trip in order to learn about new lessons. As a result, class is the best place for learning.

Second, academic trip needs plenty of money but staying at school and try to learn lessons in the class room does not need more money. For instance, for the academic trip you should prepare expensive instruments such as warm clothes or even specific shoes because of the bad weather conditions. However, you do not need these instruments for learning in the class room. Furthermore, for going to trip you need a vehicle therefore you should spend a lot of money in order to prepare a bus for the trip so students should pay a lot of money for commuting service.

All in all, from what I have discussed, these days, we witness many training methods that they help pupils so as to learn in the best way. Under this condition, some graders would like to learn their lessons in the academic trip but others like to learn in the class room. In my opinion, learning in the class would be beneficial for students because not only can they feel comfortable but also they are able to save their money.