Learning about the past

Nowadays, most people try to learn new things in many fields since they know if they have enough knowledge they will achieve success in their lives. In this way, some people would rather learning facts by try new things. Actually, they want to encounter with new conditions while others prefer to learn by refer to the past. From my point of view, if people learn new fields by going back to past it would be better for them because they will be able to save their time and they will successful in their future lives as well. My arguments for these points are explained as follows.

First, if you try to learn new facts by going back to the past, you are able to save your time. You no longer need to face with new conditions in order to raise your experience you can use you previous experience so as to pass harsh problems. For example, if you are gone اگر رفته باشی to job when you were a child, you undoubtedly get familiar with many things such as how to treat with your colleagues. Therefore if you go to job now you know how to behave in your job atmosphere. Furthermore, if you refer to your past events, you are able to think in the deep way in order to solve your problems. As a matter of fact, you can analyze your past experience therefore you figure out that you should not repeat your last mistakes. For example, imagine that you get a bad score on your math midterm exams after that if you consider your mistakes you can focus on it as a result, in final exam you will not face with those mistakes again.

Second, by referring in past situations you will be successful in your life since you increase your knowledge regarding some special issues that they just happened in the past and today’s is unlikely to happen so just few persons are aware of it. Hence, you are ahead of other persons. Actually, your knowledge is more than your competitor. To give an instance, you can learn new mysterious facts such as how to earn money in the easiest way without any challenges from old books or from your grandfather.

All in all, from what I have discussed, these days, people want to be familiar with new things and increase their experience. Under this condition, some people prefer to learn by going back to their previous events that happened for them but others like to try new things. In my view, if people rely on their past events, it would be better for them since not only can they save their times but also they are able to achieve success in their future lives.