live in abig city o small town.

Live in a big city or a small town.

Some people think that living in a small town is easier. Those people believe that in the small town the life is quite and safe. Many people aren’t able to imagine their lives in the big the city. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that living in big city is preferable for me. The basis of my argument is socially, economically, and personally.

First of all, socially, living in a big city has many benefits. First in a large city you will be able to deal with many kinds of people. For example, in the large city there are many people from different world come to work and live. For instance, in Boston many different people of general races are there. Dealing with a variety of people would provide the opportunity for us to expand our knowledge. On the other hand, in a small town all the people are the same; it looks like a big family. Living in a big city is a better chance to enhance your social net work.

In addition, economically, in a big city there are a variety of jobs available. In the city there are many companies, banks, pharmacies. On the other hand, there are only limited chances of jobs available. In the town this is only one pharmacy, one bank and one company. Living in the big city will provide the opportunity to the entire youth generation with jobs. The youth will help the community by working. Every one can benefits the companies’ and the people whom working.

Furthermore, living in the city is more convenient, as we can save money by using the public transportation. In the city there are many of public transportation available, like buses, subways, taxies and moreover. But in the town you have to have a car to go around. Many people can not a ford buying cars. Other people have to pay to park their cars. However, in the city people do not have to struggles with all this problems.

In conclusion, for the reason I stated above. It is better for a lot of people to live in a big city. Living in a big city would provide the opportunity for better living. More chances of work are available; people can increase their social net work and expand their knowledge. Finally, living a bid city is more convenient.