living

All of us need safe and convenience place for living. Hence, our neighbors have important role in our life. If we have best house but also we have very bad neighbors then we do not have a good living. But I think every person have different opinion about good neighbor. In my opinion good neighbor must do not make any unusual noise, have a normal character and they have kindly manner with other people.

For the first, I can say high noise makes me angry and I do not like have neighbor who play music loudly. For example, my uncle had a very beautiful home. This design was wonderful. But, there is one problem. Two young men live in his vicinity and they usually play guitar and sang very loudly. So he had to change his house. As you can noisy neighbor is very tremendous.

Another equally important reason is that you need to live with normal people to be safe. If you live near people whom have dangerous mind disease, you are not safe. For instance, my best friend, Ahmad, lives in apartment. He has to children, and they have to one crazy person who lives in their apartment. This condition causes a very stress for my friend and he is going to alter his apartment. Thus, safety is significant item for every place you want to live.

Last but not least is when you live with other people in a same region, every maneuver from those people can directly affect your family relationship. Likewise, if your neighbors have kindly manner then you can see warmer relation between your family’s members. In other hand, if your family has to see cold behavior everyday then you must expect similar conduct from them. Therefore kindly manner is another important item for good neighbor.

As the aforementioned examples illustrated quiet family, normal person and merciful people are a best candidate for living near us.