make decision quickly or not

Nowadays, we have many kinds of people in the world that each of them has different features. For example, some people like to make decision swiftly while others prefer to think carefully then they try to make decision. From my point of view, making decision without any hasten, would be better for you because you will be able to save your time and you can think about the issues deeply. My arguments for these points are explained as follows.

First, if you make decision quickly, you will certainly follow the wrong path. To give an example, last month I wanted to prepare myself for the English exam but I decided swiftly to go to book shops in order to buy proper books. As a matter of fact, I though that if I prepared the books early, I will be able to devote a lot of time for studying. However, the books were not relevant for my exams. Therefore, I went to shop and then buy other books again. Consequently, I wasted my time due to the fact that I make decision with hasten. Furthermore, making decision with hasten may cause harsh events for you. Actually, in some cases if you do not think well before making decision, you will face with unexpected events. For instance, imagine that you want to go the mountain climbing and the weather is not warm enough. In this way, if you make decision quickly to go to mountain without any attention to the weather, you may forgot to bring warm clothes. As a result, when you see that the place is very cold, you may get back to your home and bring suitable clothes so your time will be wasted.

Second, by making decision quickly, you will not be able to use others knowledge. In fact, using experience of others would be useful because you may consider some issues by paying attention to other people advice. In addition, you can think carefully about your decision if you refer to your previous experiences. I mean, you may experience some special events and now if you consider them before your decision, you will be able to make decision without any difficulties.

All in all, from what I have discussed, these days, most people use several ways to make decision. Some people may make decision quickly but others may think carefully before making decision. In my view, we should make decision without any hasten since not only can we save our time but also we we are able to think with notable concentration.