Many colleges give students the flexibility to choose to live in dorms on campus or in apartments in nearby communities . Would you prefer to live on campus or off campus and why?use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Before tendeing my opinion i guess it is cruical to take quick glance on this argument on both sides. Some students prefer living inside campus. But others belive that living in apartment close to the university or school much better. I concur with the first group of students whose they agree that living on campus will make a lot of different. It's seems very resonable to me because of numerous reasons why i subscribe to a distenct attitute elaborate congently in subsequent paragraphs. First reason coming to my mind consolidating my standpoint is if students live on a compus that will saving their times and money as well. Moreover, that will be not that much far from thier collage or university and that impact student's life in positively way. For instance, i was living in a compus and that idea didn't waste my time by coming from far distance so it influence my educational level by getting high scores in my exams. So, i didn't realize that untill the day when my result show up. Students can raise their fundemental knowlege by saving alot of student's time. Second reason i need to give it some attention is being inside the campus much safer for students. That will protect their lives from cars accident if they have limited time to be at the school or university. Furthermore, they wouldn't need to come on certain time to attend their lectures, meetings, and classes as well. For example, one of my best friend she passed away according to car accident because she was driving from her apartment with higher than the speed limit to catch up her class. That unfortunatly end up her life. Additionally, living near to university or school allow students to get new friends. Friendship is one of the essential relation in our entire life. Plothra of students prefer staying with thier friends. They can sudying, playing any kinda of sport and shopping together. Many studies claimed that good friendship relation build up people's personality and increase thier intellegence level by getting more experience and skills from friends. To but it in a brief, I strongly agree that living on campus considered more convenient and much easier than living in apartment with few miles away from whatever school or university. Actually, Students will build our countries with alot of thrives and prosperity so that's why we need to let them foucusing on thier future without any distraction. In a nutshell, in fact, there are multiplicities of other factors supplementing the aforementioned statements, which could be alluded here, but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.