Many students choose to attend schools or universities outside their home countries. Why do some students study abroad? Use specific reasons and details to explain your answer

Nowadays,people become more and more concerning the education, especially the high education. Thus there are many students would like to study in foreign countires. This different expcerince for them is very attractive. because on a different stage, perhaps even higher than the home coutries', they can get cultivated more comprhensively. I will address my views as follows,

First of all, for some students from the devleloped countries, the different experince could be an important memory for them. I've met lots of foreign fridends from western europe study in China. They told me that China is a country of history, they can learn some traditional culture here. For them it would be impossible to learn these knowlege in their own country. Because besides the books in the universities, people in China are walking history to them, they can communicate with lots of native people to learn more about China. Let alone there are so many historical relics they can visit. What's more one of my friends from England was fond in Chinese Food. She told to me evertytime she wnt back to Manchester, she would miss the Chinese snacks so much. Surely there are many things in China grasping these foreign students, this exotic feelings would be their valuable treasures.

Secondly, for some students from the developing countries like me, studying abroad is a golden chance to broaden our views. The advanced knowledge is the first reason we would like to study abroad, as students from China, there are so many technology fields we can study becaue the the knowlege in these area is far behind other countries. Moreover, it is also a priceless exprince for us to explore the countries. And the last thing is we can make lots of foreign friends in the universities aborad. GIven this advantage the college life would be totally interesting for us.

Finally, due to the development of our society, it is more and more difficult to find jobs in my country. Thus for many people, a foreign university degree would be better whe napplying for jobs. Once I visited my college website, there was a news about the new teachers in my major mechanical engineering, most of them had foreign studying experince. This indicated that when I apply for jobs, a foreign degree would be more convincing to the companies or universities I would apply for.

In all, there are lots of advatanges of studying abroad.Because it is the human nature of trying somehting different, besides, as students, the better oppurtunity to study is the main reason.