Movies from your country is more interesting for you than movies from other countries

Nowadays, we witness lots of movies that are show around us. Some movies have plenty of viewer but other movies do not have considerable viewers. In this way, some people prefer to see the movies that are related to their culture while others would like to see foreign movies. From my point of view, if we see some movies that are near to our country would be better for us since we can realize the movie properly and we are able to save our money as well. My arguments for these points are explained as follows.

First, movies that are related to our culture will not be vague for us because actors in these movies speak together in native language. In other words, they do not speak in other languages. As a result we can understand the film readily. However, if you see foreign movies the languages will not the same as your mother language so you cannot comprehend the film. Furthermore, movies that recorded in our country are show the places that are exist in your country therefore the film will not be ambiguous for you. Actually, the concept of the film is not far away from you.

Second, if you see the movies from your country you are able to save your money. As a matter of fact, the cost of the local movies is lower than the cost of the foreign films. For instance, last week I went to cinema and I tried to buy ticket for new films that was recorded on the United States that was amazing for me that the cost of the foreign ticket was more expensive in comparison with other films that created on my country so I decide to buy ticket of local film in order to save my money. In addition, for watching foreign movies on your television you need special devices such as satellite. In fact, without satellite you will not be able to watch foreign films. However, for preparing satellite you should spend a lot of money.

All in all, these days, we have many films all around a world that each of them has special viewers. Some people would rather see movies that created in their countries while others like foreign films. In my opinion, local films would be beneficial for us because not only we can comprehend the films in the best way but also we are able to save our money.