: Neighbors Are The People Who Live Near Us. In Your Opinion, What Are The Qualities Of A Good Neighbor? Use Specific Details And Examples In Your Answer.

Due to advences urbanisation, The urban cities has significantly changed that have effect on the way of people’s live. As the World becomes more global, people have to move big cities to make a obident living from rural areas. When they migrate they carry their belief but in time, they loose it Some people believe that neighborhood who is integritable individual have significant importance in our daily life. Some others adhere to the this iade and claim that being friendly is more necessary. I am with the second proposal and lines below will shad on light my viewpoint.

First of all, the foremost idea coming to my mind is that why friendship is significant that the other is tolerant. Thanks to stress of worklife or competition, everybody have good or bad times in their lives. Some individials reduce their stress by listen loudly music, others relax by sleeping. While people want to reduce their stress. Neighborhoods can be helpful and be tolerate their noise pollution. If your neirborhood a friend of yours, this can be helpful.

In addition to the importance of tolerant, it is significant consider that if you are a good friend with your neighborhood you can have more enjoyable time. To clarify it, take my experience. When I was a student at university i had a neighborhood who is a student like me. We used to watch the movie every Friday that was both our off day. He and I used to play station everyday. These event made us more close.

Last but not least, there are numerous outcomes if your neighborhood is a good friend. By the way of example, when you struggling make a living he or she can lead money. Moreover if you have a challange you can share with him or her.

Take all aforemost mentions reasons into account, it would be concluded that Friendship is most important feature in neighborhood. Nowadays, it is becomming more and more remarkable.