one should never judge a person by appearance. Do you agree or disagree?

It should be taken for granted that people who live in the society have different personalities and characteristics and these differences make them different from one another. in spite of the fact that there are many individuals who judge people by physical appearances, the great number of people think that it is not fair to judge in this way.In this essay I am going to bring three main reasons that why it is not appropriate to pay attention to these physical features.

First, there are many features which is the sign of humanity like virtue, kindness, emotion, feeling, and honor that make people different from one another. to illustrate it better it can be argued that some people are well-dressed and famous or popular but they do not know the meaning of kindness, emotion, and honor. Additionally, people are valued by these elements not superficial characteristics. in fact the glory of human beings is summarized in these aspects which do not exist in all individuals.

Second, there are many people who are knowledgeable but do not have any chance to show their talents or abilities, although there are many people who pretend to be a good, skillful, and talented. It is believed that they are what they pretend, but the reality is that empty vessels make the most noise and some think that they are what they say due to their show off and pretence.as a result it is not fair to judge people as they say or wear.

third, there are many people who work very hard in order to make ends meet to have a big house, good properties, and wear the best clothes, some people think that they are the happiest persons in the world because of their physical appearances, but they do not have anything to be valued and praised because the meaning of life and happiness is something which is different and far from these people.

To put it in a nut shell. I strongly believe that It is not appropriate to judge a book by its cover because the true nature of people which is different from their physical appearances and I assume that people can not hide things for a long time and one day will came that reality will be shown. Have you ever thought about it?