In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.

Today’s harsh condition of life makes it necessary to organize the expenses and manage ‎income and costs in a logical manner which this idea will be fulfilled during comprehensive ‎learning from the early years of life. While some people hold the opinion that children are ‎better to learn mange their own budget to be an undependable individual, other people disagree. ‎I, personally, believe that kids should get sufficient education to learn how handle their money ‎and afford life's expenses in an economical way. To support my point of view, two significant ‎reasons are being explored in the ‎following paragraphs.‎

To begin with, learning how to spend and save money from the beginning years of life, children ‎will be able to conquer their future difficulties. Financial abilities are one of the most essential ‎requirements for adults to come up with the expensive life in nowadays cities life which can be ‎satisfied by learning how manage money from childhood. The case in point is that when I was ‎at elementary school, my kind teacher had an ingenious thought which taught us a key strategy ‎to save money. His creative idea was that whenever we got budget, we should save twenty ‎percent of it and we must spend the other eighty percent which this notion helped us to have ‎some invested money which we could spend on our necessities. Therefore, correspondingly to ‎my earlier education, I always save a portion of my income which convince me to spend wisely ‎and avoid buying unimportant objects or services. That's how financial learning from the early ‎years of life can influence adult's life.‎

Equally important, children by learning how to regulate their money, learn disciplines and rules ‎of investing. At the beginning stages of life, children have a curious mind that is largely ‎receptive. So, learning one skill aids them to develop their mental abilities which lead to ‎reinforcement of mind. In other words, subjecting kids' mind to some new rules and limitations ‎makes them more creative in a way which they searched for new solutions and find the best ‎one. For instance, I have a nine years old little brother who his teacher taught him to save his ‎money sometimes and spend it intelligently. He always asks questions himself about the ‎money, what he can buy, and how he can save a part of it. Consequently, he does same for any ‎problems encountered in his life, math homework for example. When he wants to solve ‎complicated problems he talks with himself and asks some questions to clarify the question and ‎possible answers. If he didn’t aware of saving money methods, he would not be as creative as ‎now he is.‎

In conclusion, taking account all the aforementioned reasons and examples, learning how to ‎manipulate the earned money is a crucial issue for children from the earlier steps of life. This is ‎because saving money not only helps to always have some saved money which can be ‎accessible in urgent but also it leads to make kids more involved in their life and active their ‎mind to perform intelligently. ‎