In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

he statement is discussing about the economical adultness and its fact depends on that statement . it is a very complicated ideas. some peoples will agree with it but others may diagree with that statement. for my case , i disagree with the statement and showing some reasons and facts to strong my conditions.

first of all, children should learn more about how economy goes?. how it can be measurable and manage. they need higher education or general knowledge to pursuit responsible adults insteads of just manage their own money.for instance, if any child can independent from their childhood to potentials for economical facts , that can creat them a GREATER adults for the future.

second, childrens should be interact with the success manager and business man to know how he manage that sort of work and worth. by collecting experience they can know much about the financial management. there are so many people learn from practice it on several place .

trird, the children can develop theirselves by increases their activity with others social and economical organization. by working with that organization , the children can improve their way of thinking about how finance work. by the way, so children can develop by doing intership or work as a volunter , they can develop theirselves as a good financial manager.

however, some children can also slight change by the managing their own money but its not creat any significant change of their goodness as its happends by above facts. the possibility of managing themselves as a good

manager enhance by the above fact.

by way of conclusion. based on the arguments explored above, i am of the

opinion that in most cases helpful not only improve but also easy way.