In order to get healthy should people exercise more or sleep more?

Everytone want healthy life, I am among the health freak people in this world. There are many things one need to follow for living healthy life and good sleep and defined amount of exercise are few of those. I think for remaining healthy one need to have good sleep and good exercise which should be timed as per ones daily schedule neither in excess is good for health.

Firstoff, both exercise and sleep are vital componenet for being healthy and should be part of daily regime for defined time. I believe nothing in excess is good for human bodies so one should have time and duration defined for daily activities. If we do little reasearch we would be able to figure out depending one how much active we are and how much calories these are among few factors which define how much exercise we should go for. There are many information available for when should we to exceicise and sleep time. I have my day planned with 8 hours of sleep and 1 hour of exercise daily. I make sure I do exeicise everyday.

Secondly, exercise does reduce the possibility of few diseases. If we don't have physicaly cative job then we certainly need exercise time.If we don't do exercise and become idea which does develop possibily for many related disease which comes over the time. One of my friend who doesn't have that phusically active job and he also don't do execise. He recently did his annual check up and came to knw that he has high cholestrol which is bad at such a young age. His doctor asked him to ad few minutes of exercise in his daily routine which could reduce bad cholestrol.

Thirdly, good sleep is necessary to reduce strees and gain energy for next day work. I love sleep I need atleadt 8 hours of sleep. I can not work properly if I don't get sleep. I think there is lot of reasearch and findings one can see online which tells

importance of sleep. But excess is not good which makes us lazy and we feel sleepy all day if takes long hours of sleep.

So sleep pattern and duration should alo be in moderate amount.

Finally, with all above agruments that I discussed I am of the opinion for living healthy life one need good amount of sleep

and exeicise those come unders list of things one should follow for healthy life.