In order to improve the quality of education, educational authorities should increase the salary of professors more to improve the quality of equipments used in universities and schools. do you agree or disagree?

Money and education, two inseparable components, are irrefutably connected. It is an undoubted fact that not until the authorities allocate a sufficient amount of money for educational complexes, can they provide a field for students to let them flourish. An important context which money can be put on, is the professors salary. A germane question in this case is whether the professors should experience an increase in salaries in order to improve the quality of their laboratory. I personally subscribe to the view that the educational authorities should bring about an increase in salaries.

To start out with, one of the compelling arguments that lends credence to the thesis is that having laboratories being facilitated, the experiments demanding a great precision are feasible to conduct and the students will encounter less trials and tribulations through their research. To put it in other words, the more the instruments are accurate the more the experiment results are exact. It takes to leave no doubt that precise experiment results lead to a huge success in every industrialized and developing country. To elaborate on, having a satisfactory life is what the entire people of a country want which inevitably depends on the science production in universities. By the same token, the need for improving the facilities and purchasing new ones in university laboratories cannot go unnoticed. That is to say this improvement won't be made unless the professors receive a decent allocation of funds. As a case in point, the result of a research published in a journal concerning development of countries unveiled the fact that those developing countries who are cognizant of the importance of education and spend an adequate amount of money on increasing the salaries of university professors, are more science productive and the people are more satisfied with their lives.

Another reason that can justify the stance taken above is that by enhancing the laboratories, the professors can put into practice all of the theories they explain. That being so, they can make students interpret issues easier. To put it in general words, having laboratories in an advanced condition lets student use devices to examine the theories. therefor they will make a better sense for them. Going into the depth, not only advanced devices are not difficult to use, but they are also practical. However, we cannot turn blind eyes on other functional ways. Increasing salaries may be not possible in many cases. That being so,the authorities should adopt an alternative approach. One of the most pragmatic approaches is to provide incentives and awards. To put it in other words, the more the students make effort the more they will receive awards. That is to say we have got an economic solution .