Parents spend much more time on their children's education than past

A large proportion of people regardless of their social standing, strongly believe that education is an inevitable part of everyone’s life. From my point of view, parents generally spend much time on their children’s education>> learning process. The reasons are manifold, among which being more cognizant, having better financial condition/circumstance, and having more communication ways>>mediums play the most significant roles.

Beyond the>>a shadow of >>a doubt, parents are much more cognizant in comparison with the past. This translates into that they put a high value on education. They are completely aware that the more education children get, the more chances they will have in the future either in their private life or social life. This level of awareness is due to the mass media such as the net, television, and radio. Furthermore, a large percentage of people have a high degree of education, so they are conscious about>>of the necessity of it.

With the advent of modern technology, people can easily communicate with each other. It causes a close relation and band>> bond between parents and school authorities. For example, in numerous schools and institutions, principals force teachers to provide parents with a short report from student’s activity>> activities during a period of time and send it to their parents. This procedure makes parents in the current of>> the proceeding of their children’s education. Even if they do not think that the education is such a crucial matter, authorities make them aware>> well-informed.

In recent decades, people have more access to what they need, thanks to the improvement in their financial conditions. According to the recent research done by the united nation, people possess a higher income rather than an age before. For this reason, they can afford much money for themselves and their children’s education. For instance, in many developed countries, families assign a part of their budget for their children’s matters like education and sport.

To sum up, with considering different aspects of this issue we may reach the conclusion that, nowadays, mothers and fathers clearly know that their children’s success>>prosperity is intensively related to their education. Teachers and principals try to keep in touch with parents by means of modern tools. And the last but not the least reason is the much better level>> standard of living in terms of money. Therefore, it is crystal clear that parents tend or have to get involved more in their children’s learning process.