passage. Typically an effective response will be 300 words at least.

Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

Education is an important part of our lives as it affects our future. Although some people adamantly claim that parents should notify their children using any incentive, others disagree. Personally, I am on the belief that we must be so careful about the behaviors embedding in kids' minds. I prefer not to offer money to my child to study better. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, offering money as an impetus would merely perpetuate inappropriate habits in the children such as making a way of thinking that relates everyone to money. So it would be probable to ask money for each task doing in the home which is so terrible. Adolescents are like a young tree which will shape in any direction we direct it. Therefore, it would be so crucial to be so cautious about our behaviors and words. For instance, I have a son who is 8 years old. He pays attention a lot to my words and especially my promises. Two weeks ago, I promised to give him some money if he does well in the class. I think that it was the worst idea which I have ever had since it destroyed my son's thinking about money. He thought that he deserved money for each duty like going to market or cleaning the rooms. As I saw the detrimental consequences of this idea, I talked to him and explained the situation, and asked him to forget my words.

Second, the idea of money instead of a good grade in the class will lower the value of education. It's so important to esteem learning process and know its necessity, and then talk about it with our children. The youngsters are enough ingenious to perceive if we describe it clearly. For example, I can remember when I was a little girl and I wanted to go to school for the first time, my parents talked to me for hours to inform me about the necessity of knowledge and education. Now, I am a graduate student and I remember those words so clear. So it's so essential for a young person to know about the education properly to have permanent incentives not by offering money which is a temporary and transitory motive.

All in all, education is so important and we must not spoil it by offering money as it makes bad habits in kids and it decreases the value of learning.