people do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health

My grandfather is 91 and he is blessed with excellent health. He is never ill. Many people think there are some secrets in his life that he could maintain his health. But I think, if he is still enjoying good health, because he has always cared all aspect of his life. My reasons are discussed below.

First, as matter of fact the life is a very complicated thing that we all face with it throughout our life. Many researches show that some people have no a clear idea about life and some other try to find a meaning or a philosophy for life over all time. Although men have lived for thousands and have produced many ideas about life, many of them do not know what life is exactly. In fact, they are conditioned by society that keep eyes out just on a piece of life and really try to interpret everything on their basic outlook. For example: by considering on individuals who think about how they can get more and more money in every way they can, we will easily figure out that they are in high level of stress even if they have a regular exercise in order to be healthy.

Second, without any doubt covering all kinds of health to live healthily is very essential and they are included mental health, sexual health and physical health. Mental health determines how we should think because thoughts can damage us. As I mentioned last paragraph, many people do not know the philosophy of life so it is possible they choose dangerous thoughts. Sexual health dictates that how deal with our sexual instinct in safe way. Either someone gets ill due to having sex a lot or having not at all. Everyone knows that physical health experts prescribe having a regular exercise to build muscles. There is a point that all kinds of health are mostly interdependent each other as though ignoring of one of them, not profiting others ultimately.

<!--break-->

In conclusion, seeing all aspect of life leads us to be healthy first of all and then we should fulfill all kids of health.