People gain more happiness from their jobs than their social life. DO you agree or disagree?

Happiness is of the greatest importance in human beings lives. Some people are of the opinion that happiness mostly gain from people's social life. However, personally speaking, it is my firm conviction that happiness gain more from their jobs due to some reasons. I will elaborate upon the momentous reasons in the following paragraphs.

The first point worth mentioning would be that people spend most of their time in their workplace which can affect their happiness whether positively or negatively. It is crystal-clear that human beings in order to make a living have to work. I am of the opinion that people who have enjoyable time in their work place can gain more happiness in general. A prime example of my father can shade some light on this point. Working as a teacher, he really likes his work place inasmuch as not only does he spend a substantial amount of time with people whom he likes, but also he enjoys teaching to children. Having a desirable job, he has gained enough happiness in his life. Deeming, were he not interested in his job, he would not be as happy as he is now. In a word, people spend significant amount of their time in their workplace which can influence their feeling significantly.

There is also a more subtle point we must consider. The more money people create, the further happiness they would gain. It goes without saying that a great many people strongly believe the money is the key to happiness. Having a well-paid job, people would enjoy a high-quality lifestyle. The poor people suffering from financial problems do not live a delight full life. In contrast, people in well-paid jobs such as doctors, lawyers, university teachers live a quite comfortable life and they earning a good living. According to resent research, conducted by Isfahan University of Technology, many people in low-income families have to confront lost of hurdle in their life which do not let them to have jun and enjoyable moments. Hence, people who have not been able to carve a niche for themselves in society and their income do not stretch to their expenses do not enjoy a happy living.

In the final analyse, according to above-mentioned points and examples, it is a forgeon conclusion that people gain more happiness from their jobs than their social life since they expend substantial amount of their time in their workplace. Besides, the money which they make through their jobs can determine the level of their happiness. As a result, people whose jobs have not lived up their expectation cannot consider as happy people.