People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress?

The actual lifestyle has some drawbacks, for example, we are always running to everywhere or we have few time to spend with our friends and family. However, the cumulative effect of all these thing may become into stress. Whatever the profession we have, we must learn how to release our stress, for example many people use reading as a way of releasing stress other prefer to work in their gardens. However, in my opinion, practicing sports are the best way to deal with stress, due to the fact that exercising could have a wider range of benefit from social, emotional and physical point of view.

Firstly, usually sports have social interaction, and this kind of interaction helps people to relax. Whatever the type of sport people practice, they are involved with other people, whether somebody likes to practice indoor activities or outdoors, they will certainly have social interaction. Moreover, there are a lot of technical information about how talking with other helps to feel more relaxed and happier. For example, I always go to the gym at the end of the day, doing that I feel more peaceful and I can realize how my mood gets better. Other example, is when I go to play soccer, I definitely think that the conversation I have with my friends allows me to release my stress.

Secondly, whatever the exercise we practice, our body become healthier. It is not a secret that working out has many benefits for our body, among others, improves the performance of our lungs, diminish our heart rate, stabilizes our blood pressure, etc. Moreover, when we are practicing any sport, our brain gets more oxygen from our lungs; this makes us cleverer and happier than before the exercise. In addition, I have to mention that sports helps to improve our psychological behavior, because exercising makes feel people more optimistic about their life’s.

To conclude, we all have a bit of stress in our life’s due to the modern lifestyle, which make as wonder about how to deal with it. However, there are many ways to control and overcome our stress, such as reading, watching TV, making the garden or exercising. In my view, practicing sports is the most effective way to manage people’s stress because it helps them to improve their body and mind. In other words, sports make people happier and healthy