People have various ways of relieving stress. What are some of the ways that you find most effective in relieving stress? Give reasons and examples to support your response.

In this busy world, people are struggling to cope up with their personal and social life. It is really a difficult task to manage everything equally and effectively. So, everybody need a place or activity to entertain themselves so that they can refresh their mind and body. In my opinion, the most effective ways of relieving stress are meditation, engaging in our favorite activities, and spending time with loved ones.

first, it is proven that meditation has direct effect on our mind and body. Meditation is a powerful pill, can rejuvenate any person's mind with no adverse effects. The beauty of meditation is that, there is no age limit to practice meditation or yoga. My father is a landlord who has to manage so many workers everyday, he is practicing kundalini yoga everyday. He always says the benefits of yoga to everybody, especially he got relieved from asthma.

Furthermore, engaging in our favorite activities are very effective to alleviate stress. Sometimes stress can be the result of an unpleasant experience or unpleasant work environment, in that case divert our mind to something that is really interesting to us is the best way to relieve stress. For instance, listening to music, a short walk, a short drive, shopping, dancing or exercise anything can be helpful. In my case, dancing is my passion, so I dance to relax, that makes me always happy and content.

Finally, spending time with loved ones is one of the best way to relieve stress. People can come out from their stress by spending time with their family or friends because they can share anything with them. When I look at my two children's face, I won't think about my financial matters or personal problems. Even my husband is the biggest motivation in my life, he always insist me to think positive.

In conclusion, always try to remember that " variety is the spice of life". Up and downs are common in everybody's life, managing them in a positive way decides their success.