people have various ways of relieving stress. what do you think are some of the most effective ways that relieve stress.

In these days modern life and urban life stress have been expanding within different aspects of human’s life. Hence, it has become the center of psychologist’s attention. Stress also engage the physical aspect of a human’s body so it has been causing new medical problems. So, it also has been becoming center of the doctor’s attention. Because of that, I’m going to mention two main solutions for relieving the stress.

First, in my opinion, one of the best solutions is massage therapy. One of the first effects of stress will appear as physical pain and tensions in different parts of body. These tensions and physical pain has been interrupting men’s life for long time. As result, So many methods have been developed by specialists and therapists and acupuncturists. They have been trying to find these methods in order to reduce the pain and tensions that are caused by stress as much as possible. Hence, it would be helpful and beneficial to visit massage therapist and acupuncturists. They believe that they can control and reduce negative energies in their treatments. Also recent researches have shown that the stress level of people who were using these treatments regularly, has been reduced significantly. So my first suggestion is visiting a massage therapist regularly.

Second, I think mental aspect of stress is also important. My suggestion for reducing the mental destructive effects of stress is traveling to peaceful places around the world. Such as tropical islands, countrysides and ext. It helps you to clear your mind. Get rest enough. Due to being apart from works and other causes of overthinking your mind can rest and rebuild its strength. In addition, peaceful eye sights decrease stress level. Also during the travel, you can spend more time on your favorite hobbies such as reading, photography, painting and so on. This also helps reduce the stress level.