People learn things better from those at their own level- such as fellow students or co workers- than from those at a higher level, such as teachers or supervisors.

When it comes to the issue of people learn things better from those at their own level- such as fellow students or co workers- than from those at a higher level, such as teachers or supervisors. Some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reasons for their believes. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also those opponents could probably provide us with strong purposes for their thoughts. I believe that learning from those at one's own level is a great idea because there are so many reasons supporting my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding this issue in the following paragraphs.

First, in my opinion it is widely understood that learning from people who are in our level will be easier and faster. people who are in the same level share the same interest and have the same way of understanding. Therefore, delivering the information will be much easier and in a short period of time. Also it will be less complex because students or co workers know our ability to recieve information. In contrast, Teachers and supervisors some times can not deliver information in a good way. They will skip some important and small information due to the fact that they are in higher level of education. That small information some times is the key to understand a complex situation.

Another reason why I advocate the attitude of learning from people in our own level is that it will be more fun. Many research aproved that people will learn more when they are happy. In fact, when we are happy and enjoying our work, we will like to learn more and do our job perfectly. In contrast, we will be less comfortable to ask a teacher or a supervisor a questions because our supervisor expects us to know everything. In other words, people at higher level can not put themselves in lower levels so that they will not understand our needs.

From what has been discussed above we may finally draw a conclussion that say, people who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in it but my opinion and other people's opinions are too much to be ignored.