People recognize a difference between children and adults. What events (experiences or ceremonies) make a person an adult? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

This is a very debatable question. If we want to come up with some suitable answers to this question, we would need to look at the pros and the cons of this question, and then draw conclusions. It would depend upon educational backgrounds and individual personalities as well as the situation that we are in.

In my opinion that experiences play a crucial role in everyone's life and career is an undeniable fact.

Should people realize the significance of experiences in their life and studies, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously.

These days, recognizing a difference between children and adults has recently been the topic of debate among psychologist and people in our province.

I do believe that experiences during our life can make us an adult. There are a lot of different reasons with high value that support my point of view, and I would like to further illustrate a few of the most important ones in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I want to mention one of the primary reasons that graduate in college is a kind of experience which makes us an adult. University is the best place for growth because we can become familiar with different people with different backgrounds and different culture as well as different behavior. Connecting with these students can help us to improve our communication which is useful in the future.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that traveling is another thing which makes us an adult. Thanks to military period, not only can we make new friends, but also we become familiar with the different situation on different occasions. For instance, in my country, each person who has 18-years old have to go military. In this period that it is 21 months long, we cannot see our parents, we stay in garrison until 21 months. We have to control our behavior, and we have to take away our bad habits like sleeping until noon.

Last but certainly not least, thinking about this question more meticulously, I would like to mention this point that marriage is other events which makes us an adult. After marriage we know the meaning of rules and regulation and the philosophy behind them, therefore, we try to respect together more than before. After marriage we become mature, they become mentally mature and physically mature, therefore, we can handle the burdens of problems.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective as well. Adulthood is not depended upon our age. It depends on our mental behavior and our decisions, and so forth. After passing time, we gain a lot of experiences with our environment. These experiences can make us an adult.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating the disadvantages of experiences in people's life is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to understanding important factors which make us an adult, and can improve several aspects of personal as well as social life