People should buy goods from their internal products

Nowadays, we witness many kinds of products that are sold ((فروخته میشوند in lots of stores. Some products have produced in our country but some of them may import from other countries. In this way, some people would rather buy internal goods while others prefer to use foreign products. From my point of view, if people buy products from their countries products, would be better for them since they will spend their money in the best way and that is the kind of contribution to the society as well. My arguments for these points are explained as follows.

First, if you purchase the products that have produced in your country, you are able to save your money because most of these products are cheaper than foreign products. For example, if you want to buy a shampoo, foreign shampoo maybe is hundred dollars but a shampoo from your company is about fifty dollars so it will be cost-effective for you to use internal products. In addition, foreign products usually do not have the best quality as a result if you buy it you just wasted your money since internal goods have better quality in comparison with foreign products. To give an example, if you living in the United States you can see lots of stores that sale Chinese products. If you go to shop and buy a Chinese T-shirt, after a while you can see that the color of the T-shirt has changed after washing due to the fact that most of the Chinese commodities do not have sufficient quality.

Second, you can help to your society if you purchase from your countries products because you can motive internal producer to produce more products. In other words, they will be encouraged to continue their works when they see that people are not reluctant to buy their products. Furthermore, many manufactures try to work hard in order to increase their products. Therefore, they may hire a lot of labors so as to produce plenty of goods quickly. As a result, the unemployment rate will reduce in your country.

All in all, from what I have discussed, these days, there are lots of stores around us that most of them have foreign products and internal goods. Some people like to buy products that are imported to their countries but others prefer to purchase internal products. In my opinion, if people use their internal commodities, would be beneficial for them because not only can they spend their money properly but also they are able to assist to their societies.