Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them

Before tendering my opinion, I guess it is crucial to take quick glance at this argument on both sides. Many people hold the view that the children have to play computer games to get fun. But others believe that playing computer games is not acceptable for children. On my perspective I concur with the first group of people whose agree that kids need to stop playing computer games because of numerous reasons why I subscribed to a distinct attitude elaborating cogently in subsequent paragraphs.

First reason coming in my mind consolidating my standpoint is that playing computer games let the children get distracted. Although some studies claim that playing computer games will affect children’s brain. For instance, my minor brother had an autism because he was playing computer games alone when he was at age of six. Additionally, that influence his personality by getting more loneliness. In contrast to other children which they are more socialize and friendly.

Second reason is that kind of games will decrease their intelligence level as well. To be more specific, I should mention that every notion and concept that every children learn through life will gradually build his or her fundamental knowledge in the future. If they don't pay attention to this particular matter, the children probably would study their materials neglectful, which result superficial knowledge for them in the future because they distracted their minds.

Additionally, the third reason which deserves some words here advocating my attitude is that fully understanding that playing computer games they will lose their talents and skills. Instead of being creative to show up their liability and vulnerability. They will getting laziness and less creative as well. Nowadays, Children are not able to focus on a thing because they couldn’t give an attention to the more useful issues in this life.

To put it briefly, I strongly agree that playing computer games is not accebtable for children. In a nutshell, in fact, there are multiplicity of other factors supplementing the aforementioned statements, which could be alluded here, but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.