Population of people have progressed so we should not expect polite behavior

Nowadays, we witness the huge number of people in our society that each of them may have different culture or different language. In this way, some scientists believe that by considering this situation we cannot see polite behaviors between people. From my point of view, we will just see aggressive behavior in their society since the culture of people is various and in this condition people are not able to stand each other as well. My arguments for these points are explained as follows.

First, we have lots of culture in the world that they do not have any similarities with other cultures. For example, Chinese people can eat animal because it is related to their cultures but maybe a person from another country cannot eat cat for example. Therefore, if these people meet each other in the restaurant they will feel disgusting because of the misunderstanding. In addition, some behavior in some cultures do not have bad meaning but maybe in other cultures have negative meaning. For instance, if you twinkle by your eyes in the United States, that means you just want to show your positive interest. However, twinkling in another country such as Iran has a bad meaning. As a result, if an American person does this manner in Iran, maybe Iranian feel upset or angry.

Second, people cannot tolerate others, especially in crowded places. To give an example, in the public transportation some people are not able to stand others because they think others want to steal their wealthy things such as a cell phone so they may behave angry. Furthermore, with the huge number of people in the bus for example, you cannot find an empty chair to sit hence you should stand during your trip. Thus, at the end of the trip you undoubtedly feel bad or you may shout because you could not bear the harsh condition.

All in all, from what I have discussed, these days, we have a lot of different people in the world that each of them has various features. Under this condition, some researchers think that this notable population will have negative results in the society such as impolite behaviors. In my opinion, we will witness awful conducts in our country among people since not only have they variant culture but also they are not able to endure each other.