To remain happy and optimistic when you fail is more important than achieving success.

From beginning the dawn of civilization to modern times, happiness has played important role in each society. Even though the obstacles of life made hard to be happy, individuals found a way to be happy. Some people think the main goal is success and it brings happiness, other people say happiness alone is enough without success. I am with the second idea because of several reasons and the lines below will shed on my viewpoint.

First of all, the first reason coming to my mind is the meaning of live. Everybody have different purpose which make their life meaningful. Some of them find happiness in money, others found it in dignity. But what if they can earn money enough. Therefore, I believe that people will be happy if they find the meaning of live. Success is not always source of happiness,so they should find it.

The another significant reason which deserve to be written some words is health reasons. According to a research study conducted at MIT, by a reputable team of scientists, it was found that persons who are optimistic live more than persons who are successful. It shows that persons should try to be pleased not success. Moreover, Happiness eases tension and decreases blood pressure. Furthermore, it is needless to say that happiness and optimism have another benefits such as enjoying the life, having good relationship and having good friends.

In conclusion, there are numerous reasons which can be persuasive enough to support my stanpoint. I highly recommed that people should find the way to be happy without success.