Should a factory be built in your community?

Importance of a factory to each community has been an appealing topic worldwide. Whether it is excellent to build a factory in one’s hometown seems to be a difficult question and different people possess different reasons for their different choices. Personally, I hold my strong belief in the essence of building a factory in my home village.

In the first place, what I put in my priority is personal enjoyment. It cannot be denied that a factory requires considerable workers including engineers, manual workers, etc. Hence, undoubtedly, numerous local people are likely to be employed. Unlike working as a farmer or a building worker, being a factory worker, people are certain to have stable incomes. As long as an individual has a acceptable earning, he or she self-satisfies. More importantly, a factory is variably a place equipped by modern machines and provided with production line. As a result, it is an ideal destination for indigenous students who are interested in discovering more about science. That is surely where they can apply their knowledge and learn new practical things about physics, chemistry or even mathematics. This would possibly bring them the feeling of excitement. By and large, a factory is not merely a place with inanimate boring machines and products. It is really a source of happiness for inhabitants.

On the other hand, some people might say that buiding a factory means that abundance of pollutants are bound to be generated. Accordingly, the environment of the area is sure to be badly damaged. However, it is not necessarily the case. It is widely known that there are several policies of the Government which strictly restricts the amount of emissions thrown to the environment. Furthermore, the circumstance that pollutants would be generated from the factory certainly raises a big question for each local individual: how to preserve our environment? This thinking, without contrary, will encourage everyone to think of the ways to solve the problem. In such a case, excellent solutions certainly emerges. They not only fully help to protect local environment but also better it. Indeed, the opinions that factory is a source of pollution are highly likely to end in collapse.

In conclusion, these mentioned arguments are convincing reasons for my choice. Government worldwide should carefully consider my writing to make appropriate decisions.