Some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Should student wear uniform or not is widely discussed long time ago until now. In my opinion, there is no correct answer for this question. One might say that wearing uniform will make students lack of creativity. Others argue that uniform make student strict to regulation lead to peaceful society. Both side have pros and cons. I will elaborate my idea throughout the following paragraphs.

There are some good reasons why students should ware uniforms. One of the strongest arguments in favor of the idea is that it would encourage students to be in rule. Therefore, student will learn how to live with others in the society by doing the same thing. In addition, students will focus more on study and will not get distracted from fashion and brand-name clothes. So, there will be no comparison between rich and poor student. Lastly, it can save money by wearing uniform. It could be expensive at first when you buy five uniforms at the same time but once you buy the uniforms, you can use them throughout the program.

There are on the other hand many good reasons against wearing uniform. First, it could limit right of students. People have their own right to decide what to wear. By Forcing them to ware uniform would be not fair for any reasons. Second, it could restrict students' imaginary. All students have to ware the same clothes so they can't think of doing things different. Consequently, there would be no new creativity ideas. Third, people are unique. Each student has his or her own style. It is good for them to express and show others what really inside themselves.

To sum up, by weighing the advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniform, it is clear that both arguments are reasonable in their way. Wearing uniform would make student strict to rule, more focus on lesson and saving money. Without uniform, student can have their deserved rights, can be creative and be themselves.