Some parents forbid young children from owning smart phones (cell phones with Internet access), while others disagree and believe that they are important tools for keeping in touch. Which point of view do you think is better, and why?

In the 21st century we can not even imagine our lives without our smart phones and hence i would definitely reckon that they are incredibly important tools for keeping and touch.And i can support my point of view by providing several reasons listed below.

Initially, our smart phones provide us an opportunity to communicate with our relatives,frieds from all over the worlds. For example,my brother lives in Warsaw and it is extremely difficult to not communicate with him for a long time. By merely using Skype i can see him, talk to him and it is absolutely amazing. Early people needed to send letters and it was tough to keep in touch with diarest and nearest. But now we have a huge range of possibilities to talk with whoever is needed.

Furthermore,our smart phones have made a great impact on our educational system. Now people can do their homework by simply using the Internet. From my point of view it is unbelievable. But on the other side of the coin, it can lead to the degradation of future generations.

And finally, our smart phones enable us to entertain ourselves.We can watch movies, read multitude books, listen to music without leaving home. You can even develop your skills just by watching videos on Youtube.

To wrap everything up, our society have made a great progress and deprive our children of smart phones is absolutely unnecessary. Let them develop their skills, study and keep in touch with their friends and live a full life.