Some people are very organized, while other are not so organized. which type of person are you?

The sentence "Some people are very organized, while other are not so organized" is a complex an controversial statement. I cannot place myself in one of the category completely. I provide situations where I am organized and where I am not in the following paragraphs.

In general every human perform several tasks every day. Every task demands us to take or make decisions. And as human life is the perfect example of "Multi Tasking" we come across still more decisions and tasks to complete with certain restrictions and with given certain constraints. So to perform all these with no fail we make "PRIORITIES". Prioritizing is a phenomenon in which we assign some specific time and duration for a task. This is very helpful in completing a task with given constraints.

When it comes to me as every human i even prioritizes the things. But I will not perform every task with properly organizing the things. The movement I prioritize the tasks I give more importance to the task which bears high priority. In such tasks I develop the process called "organization", which according to me a step-by-step procedure to perform a task in efficient manner. For example, based my goal and aim the categories which fall into my higher priorities are: assignments, homework , writing journals on subject related matters. So whenever I encounter any of these kind tasks I perform the things in organized manner so that the resultant outcome will be a subtle one.

On the other hand there are things that bear low priority such things never ever demand for organized structure of performing or completing an activity or task. The task which according to me fall in the category of low priority are: watching a movie, playing games, cooking food etc. These need not be performed with proper plan because these are not those kind of task which demands one's full attention (in context of me, besides their may be people whose profession involves these activities and who need a lot of focus).

As I have provided enough reasons and examples in context of my life, I finally conclude by placing myself in both the categories partially.