Some people believe that in high school, boys should be in classes with only boys, and girls should be in classes with only girls. Other people believe that high schools classes should be coeducational, with students of both genders studying together.

The issue that girls and boys should study together and get the coeducational education have been a contentious issue of debate and created a quite stir among numerous camps and circles. In general, there are two various attitudes about this contention; some persons believe that students should be with the same sex in the high school, the others think it is not a good idea to put two genders of leaners in the same class in the high school. To my perspective, there are several advantages and disadvantages related to each option however I personally think it might be a kind of risk from aspect of the quality of the education to mix all male and female students in a same school and high school, in particular. In what follows, I delineate my justifications.

Some people agree with the idea of putting both sexes of students in one high school. As a matter of facts, this policy is a great way to reduce the extra prices and save money by reducing the building and the educational equipment required for both girls and boys. Instead, it will be possible that the coeducational institutions are equipped with more and better technologies and convenience such as many numbers of experienced teachers, the great computers sites, the libraries, and high tech labs, large play grounds, and so on.

The other people oppose the statement that students should go co-educational high school. This group of individuals ponders that this way might cause the disciples cannot focus on their lessons, since some other emotional matters like falling in love of student mates most likely happen during learning in the class. No wonder, teenagers maturing have some special temptation and tendency toward the opposite sexes, which will definitely bring about some distractions and disturbance for students. Consequentially, pupils getting some crude sexual or emotional experience lose the time of studying.

To me, students, girls and boys are not only physically different, they are also mentally divers. Girls migh feel ashamed and embarrassed while studying with the boys. As boys are naughtier and more playful than girls, so the girls might not express themselves better in the class. Furthermore, the girls and boys can know about the opposite genders in the universities in order to improve their social personalities dealing with each other.

All in all, with taking all above mentioned argument in consideration, I reiterate it is a bad policy to put both sexes in the same high school.