Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer?

The sport has a tremendous impact on our lives and well-being. It enhances our success in immeasurable way because of it encompasses our core. Therefore, I think when the parents are busy and do not have a lot of time with their children, the best use of that time to have fun playing games and sport because the sports effect positively on both kids health and productivity.

First of all, the sports has a profound impact on children achievement. Indeed, escaping from the hectic environment through the sports improve the youth productivity. For example, when the kids are working out, this thing will help them to be more excited to accomplish other related duties such as task-related studying. Moreover, playing games and sports boost kid's knowledge because it helps them to get a fresh mind during playing which in turn increase their knowledge acquisition. Hence, sports and games are the foundation of the youth's prosperity.

Second, working out has a crucial influence on children health. In fact, it helps them to build up their body shape and boost their appearance. For instance, I have a son; he is six years old, I used to push him to work out in his leisure time when I already busy in other commitments, I realized that his body shape became more attractive. In addition, working out encourages the child to get rid of negative fat energy and burning calories, and it helps them to avoid the weight-related disorder because it pushes them to burn more calories through their sports even though they eat more rich food. As you can see, playing games and sports improve kid's welfare.

For the reasons mentioned above, from my perspective, it is highly beneficial for children to squander their leisure time in sports. Not only to inspire them, but also to develop their health. Hopefully, all parents follow this strategy and encourage their child to work out to improve the populace.