Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to

It is a highly debated issue of whether or not the busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their kids either by playing games with them or doing things related to the school. And this topic can be approached from different angles due to the itis complexity. Deep deliberating on the issue; personally, I believe that parents should spend enough times with their kids for gaming and fun rather than for extra educational stuff. And the following discussion reveals my stand and reasoning.

First, children at the school obtain a lot of knowledge, and they do not need any more educational support from their parents. For example, I have three kids, and each day when they return from the school, they are exhausted and boring. So, I can not ask them to study more even I am trying to help them. While on the day when we played basketball to gather and had a lot of fun, I feel my kids more energetic and very excited to go to school the next day.

Second, many parents do not have educational skills like teachers or professor, because of even though, a lot of parents have valuable experiences but can not reach the knowledge of the teacher. For example, yet I am a taught person, but I can not assist my son in his research project especially my language differ from his language. So, the best for us to spend the time together through playing and enjoying. That helps them to get rid of the negative energy from their bodies.

Because their study life is hectic and, they need to relieve their mind. By way of conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I firmly concur that the best way to spend times with children by entertaining rather than studying