Some people learn by doing things, other, people learn by reading about things, others learn by listening to people talk about things, which of these method of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support your choice.

Nowadays people learn things in different ways. It is very common for people to learn by reading about something because the Internet provides a huge range of materials on different topics that can teach human-beings to do whatever they need or want.But,as for me it is better to learn by doing things.And i can support my point of view by providing several reasons listed below.

Initially,i believe that practice makes perfect.From my point of view, a person can become a real master of something after the years of practice. For sure,theory can be extremely helpful,but with no practice a person can be all fingers and thumbs.For example, a small child learn hor to walk not by listening to mother's stories, but by trying to walk on their own.

And finally,I reckon that practice is even more interesting and can be easier to learn how to do something.The majority of people speculate that practice can truly make the process of learning more pleasurable and interesting.From my own experience, practice can make a person mose purposeful and this person wull try to get better of his o her competitor.So, practice somehow gives birth to leaders.And as for me, I have read multitude stories about dancing styles and hoe to dance each of them.But, after a while i started to dance on my own and i have been obsessed with that. It have been my calling and i succeed in that.

To wrap everything up,despite the fact that practice makes perfect ,i guess that both practice and theory are interdependent.So, to succeed something a person need to read about that and after that have to practice non stop.